Dates for the Diary

TERM DATES 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September Staff Training Day
Tuesday 4 September Year 7 & 12 staggered start
Wednesday 5 September All students in
Thursday 20 September Open Evening 6.00 – 8.30 p.m.
Friday 21 September Staff Training Day

Half Term Holiday
Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

Friday 21 December Last day of Term

Christmas Holiday
Monday 24 December – Friday, 4 January

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January First Day of Term

Half Term Holiday
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Monday 25 February Staff Training Day
Friday 5 April Last day of Term

Easter Holiday
Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April First day of Term
Monday 6 May Bank Holiday

Half Term Holiday
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Friday 19 July Last day of term
(Please note Monday 22 July and Tuesday 23 July are staff training days,
disaggregated throughout the year).

TERM DATES 2019-2020