The Staff

Senior Leadership Team:

    Mrs S Wilson


      Mr D Smith

      Deputy Headteacher

        Mrs P White

        Assistant Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead

          Mr B Williams

          Assistant Headteacher

            Mrs V Moore

            Assistant Headteacher

              Mrs L Bishopp

              Business Manager

              Heads of Year :

              Please click the highlighted links to contact the staff member.

              Ms Cath Rawstron – Head of Year 7/English Teacher
              Miss Emma Davidson – Head of Year 8/Business Studies Teacher
              Mrs Nicola Fulker  Head of Year 9/Music Teacher
              Mr Daniel Spry – Head of Year 10/Science Teacher
              Mr Matt Lishman – Head of Year 11/PE Teacher
              Mrs Vicky Moore – Head of Sixth Form/Assistant Headteacher

              Heads of Faculty:

              Mrs Lucy Bowerman-Ellis – Head of Performing and Creative Arts
              Mrs Kirsty Cowley – Head of Special Educational Needs
              Mr Christian Davidson – Head of Design Technology
              Miss Laura Garland – Head of English
              Mrs Yasmin Haymonds– Head of Science
              Mrs Feona Copley  – Head of Maths
              Mr Richard Opalka – Head of Business, Economics & ICT
              Mrs Alison Munro – Head of Modern Foreign Languages
              Mrs Alice Williams/Mr Jason Langford – Head of Humanities
              Mr Adie Young – Head of Physical Education